Home
 > About > WGs
print small

Participating Countries:

Australia

Austria

Belgium

Canada

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Denmark

European Commission

France

Germany

Greece

Hungary

Ireland

Israel

Italy

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russian Federation

Serbia

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

United States of America

COST is supported by the EU Framework Programme Horizon 2020
This website is supported by COST

Working Groups

The scientific work of the Actions is organised through Working Groups (WG). In the case of RADIOMAG, they are of multidisciplinar character and comprise researchers with similar and/or complementary expertise suitable to achieve the action's objectives.

Working Group 1 - Physical Chemistry of fabrication / coating / targeting

This WG is composed of of biochemists, cell biologists, chemists, physicists and oncologists in order to analyse existing coating methods and to put forward new coating strategies in passive and active targeting.

Leader: Nguyen T. K. Thanh

Vice-leader: Sylvie Begin Colin

Members:

Petri Papaphilippou: papaphilippou.petri@ucy.ac.cy

Theodora Krasia: christoforou krasia@ucy.ac.cy

Daniel Horák:  horak@imc.cas.cz

Ivo Šafařík:  ivosaf@yahoo.com

Stéphanie Louguet:  stephanie.louguet@guerbet-group.com

Sylvie Bégin-Colin:  sylvie.begin@ipcms.unistra.fr

Delphine Felder-Flesch:  delphine.felder@ipcms.unistra.fr

Christine Ménager:  christine.menager@upmc.fr

Laurence Motte:  laurence.motte-torcheux@univ-paris13.fr

Lénaic Lartigue:  Lenaic.Lartigue@univ-nantes.fr

Sharali Malik:  sharali.malik@kit.edu

Annie Powell:  annie.powell@kit.edu

Eleni Efthimiadou:  elenefthimiadou@yahoo.com

Etelka Tombácz:  tombacz@chem.u-szeged.hu

Maria Casula:  casulaf@unica.it

Christina Nativi:   cristina.nativi@unifi.it

Teresa Pellegrino:  teresa.pellegrino@iit.it

Costanza Ravagli:  ravaglic@colorobbia.it

Giovanni Baldi:  baldig@colorobbia.it

Beata Kalska-Szostko:kalskaszo@gmail.com

Aleksander Bilewicz:  a.bilewicz@ichtj.waw.pl

Maria Carvalho De Deus:  mdcarvalho@fc.ul.pt

Raquel Rodrigues:  raquel.rodrigues@ipb.pt

Vladimir Srdic:  srdicvv@uns.ac.rs

Vojislav Spasojevic:  vojas@vinca.rs

Bratislav Antic:  bantic@vinca.rs

Rodica Turcu:  Rodica.Turcu@itim-cj.ro

Ladislau Vekas:  vekas.ladislau@gmail.com

Iryna Antal:  iryna.antal@saske.sk

Martina Kubovcikova:  kubovcikova@saske.sk

Vlasta Zavisova:  zavisova@saske.sk

Martina Koneracka:  konerack@saske.sk

Matus Molcan:  molcan@saske.sk

Peter Kopčanský:  kopcan@saske.sk

Darko Makovec:  Darko.Makovec@ijs.si

Irena Ban:  irena.ban@um.si

Maria del Puerto Morales:  puerto@icmm.csic.es

Maria Teresa Insausti:   maite.insausti@ehu.es

Eduardo Fernandez-Megia:  ef.megia@usc.es

Esther Amstad:  Esther.amstad@epfl.ch

Heinrich Hofmann:  heinrich.hofmann@epfl.ch

Nihal Sarier:  n.sarier@iku.edu.tr

Thanh Nguyen:  ntk.thanh@ucl.ac.uk

Le duc Tung:  t.le@ucl.ac.uk

Kuan Boone:  tan.kuanboone@nus.edu.sg

Xuan Phuc:  nguyen.phucnx@ims.vast.ac.vn

Olivier Sandre:  olivier.sandre@enscbp.fr

 

Working Group 2 - Physical aspects of hyperthermia: standardisation and testing

Leader: Daniel Ortega

Vice-leader: Silvio Dutz

Members:

Ramon Egli:  ramon.egli@zamg.ac.at

Guillaume Crevecoeur:  Guillaume.Crevecoeur@ugent.be

Luc Dupré:  luc.dupre@ugent.be

Simo Spassov:  simo.spassov@meteo.be

Cathrine Frandsen:  fraca@fysik.dtu.dk

Marco Beleggia:  mb@cen.dtu.dk

Mikkel Hansen:  Mikkel.Hansen@nanotech.dtu.dk

Florence Gazeau:  Florence.Gazeau@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Claire Wilhelm:  Claire.Wilhelm@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Silvio Dutz:  silvio.dutz@tu-ilmenau.de

Uwe Steinhoff:  Uwe.Steinhoff@ptb.de

István Szalai:  szalai@almos.vein.hu

Claudia Innocenti:  claudia.innocenti@unifi.it

Claudio Sangregorio:  csangregorio@iccom.cnr.it

Geir Helgesen:  geir.helgesen@ife.no

Kenneth Knudsen:  kenneth.knudsen@ife.no

Liliana Maria Ferreira Pires:  lpferreira@fc.ul.pt

José Mariano:  jmariano@ualg.pt

Margarida Cruz:  mmcruz@fc.ul.pt

Vladan Kusigerski:  vladank@vinca.rs

Marija Perovic:  mara.perovic@vinca.rs

Milan Timko:  timko@saske.sk

Eva Natividad:  evanat@unizar.es

Daniel Ortega:  daniel.ortega@imdea.org

Jesus Martínez Fuente:  de la jesusmartinezdelafuente@gmail.com

José Javier Sáiz Garitaonandia:  js.garitaonandia@ehu.es

Oscar Iglesias:  oscariglesias@ub.edu

Christer Johansson:  Christer.Johansson@acreo.se

Niels Kuster:  kuster@itis.ethz.ch

Ann Hirt:  ann.hirt@erdw.ethz.ch

Olga Kazakova:  ok@npl.co.uk

Quentin Pankhurst:  q.pankhurst@ucl.ac.uk

Paul Southern:  p.southern@ucl.ac.uk

Jon Dobson:  jdobson@ufl.edu

Modesto López López:  modesto@ugr.es

 

Working Group 3 - Combined radiosensitisation and magnetic thermotherapy: pre-clinical and clinical

Leader: Spirou Spiridon 

Vice-leader: Andreani Odysseos

Members:

Myrtill Simkó:  Myrtill.Simko@ait.ac.at

Mats-Olof Mattsson:  mats-olof.mattsson@ait.ac.at

Bella Manshian:  bella.manshian@kuleuven.be

Stefaan Soenen:  Stefaan.Soenen@med.kuleuven.be

Claire Billotey:  claire.billotey@univ-st-etienne.fr

Stéphane Mornet:  mornet@icmcb-bordeaux.cnrs.fr

Véronique Gigoux:  veronique.gigoux@inserm.fr

Franck Couillaud:  franck.couillaud@u-bordeaux2.fr

Ingrid Hilger:  Ingrid.Hilger@med.uni-jena.de

Christoph Alexiou:  christoph.alexiou@uk-erlangen.de

Aristides Bakandritsos:  abakan@upatras.gr

Spiridon Spirou:  spiridonspirou@yahoo.com

Thomas Maris:  tmaris@med.uoc.gr

Irene Tsiapa:  rtsiapa@gmail.com

Themistoklis Boursianis:  tboursianis@gmail.com

George Kalaitzakis:  giorgo.kalaitzakis@gmail.com

Penelope Bouziotis:  pbouzioti@gmail.com

Oliviero Gobbo:  ogobbo@tcd.ie

Adriele Prina-Mello:  prinamea@tcd.ie

Pasquina Marzola:  pasquina.marzola@univr.it

Adriano Boni:  Adriano.Bon@iit.it

Alessandro Lascialfari:  alessandro.lascialfari@unimi.it

Elena Garlatti:  elena.garlatti@fis.unipr.it

Sofia Lima Costa:  slima@ff.up.pt

Sanja Vranjes-Djuric:  sanjav@vinca.rs

Marko Boskovic:  markob@vinca.rs

Jose Echevarria:  josejavier.echevarriauraga@osakidetza.net

Alfonso Gomez-Iturriaga

Gerardo Goya:  goya@unizar.es

Ignacio Garcia-Alonso:  ignacio.galonso@ehu.es

Olivier Jordan:  olivier.jordan@unige.ch

Steve Archibald:  s.j.archibald@hull.ac.uk

Srinivas Sridhar:  s.sridhar@neu.edu

 

Working Group 4 - Instrumentation: thermometry aspects and development of hyperthermia setups

Leader: Olivier Sandre

Vice-leader: Fernando Plazaola

Members:

Olivier Sandre:  olivier.sandre@enscbp.fr

Julian Carrey:  jcarrey@insa-toulouse.fr

George Loudos:  gloudos@teiath.gr

Dermot Brougham:  dermot.brougham@dcu.ie

Nicolás Cassinelli:  nicocassinelli@gmail.com

Jose Angel Garcia Martinez:  joseangel.garcia@ehu.es

Fernando Plazaola:  fernando.plazaola@ehu.es

Francisco Terán:  francisco.teran@imdea.org

Angel Millán:  amillan@unizar.es

Guillermo Iglesias:  guillermo@ugr.es

Manuel Bañobre-López: manuel.banobre@inl.int

Carlton Jones:  carl@nanotherics.com

 

Working Group 5 - Public relations

Leader: Robert Muller

Vice-leader: Sophie Laurent

Members:

Sofia Lima:  aclima.sofia@gmail.com

Oliviero Gobbo: ogobbo@tcd.ie

Christa Schimpel:  christa.schimpel@bionanonet.at

Nikolaus Ladenhauf:  nikolaus.ladenhauf@bionanonet.at

Sophie Laurent:  sophie.laurent@umons.ac.be

Robert Muller:  robert.muller@umons.ac.be

Andreani Odysseos:  odysseos@ucy.ac.cy

 

Edward Goldwyn:  edward.goldwyn@waitrose.com

 

Founding Members

Project Office

STSM



Subscribe to newsletter